Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors are committed to creating a spirit of collegiality among Council members and ensuring they have access to high level of educational programs, technical support and guidance.

Greg Ellmer portrait

Greg Ellmer, CFRE
President

RWJ Barnabas Health | Vice President, Gift Planning
95 Old Short Hills Road, West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 322-4302
gregory.ellmer@rwjbh.org

James S. Hohn portrait

James S. Hohn
Vice President

Thompson & Associates | Vice President
PO Box 424, Belmar, NJ 07719-0424
(732) 927-1747
james@ceplan.com

Jane Danek portrait

Jane Danek
Immediate Past President

Princeton University | Deputy Director and Philanthropic Advisor
Office of Gift Planning, 330 Alexander Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 258-9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Velma Lubliner portrait

Velma Lubliner
Treasurer

Blair Academy | Assistant Director of Advancement for Capital Giving
2 Park Street, P.O. Box 600, Blairstown, NJ 07825
(908) 362-6121 x5634
lubliv@blair.edu

James J. Spencer portrait

James J. Spencer
Secretary

The College of New Jersey | Director of Development & Planned Giving
PO Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
(609) 771-3285
jspencer@tcnj.edu

Sarah Avery portrait

Sarah Avery
Chair - Sponsorships

Friedman LLP | Director
100 Eagle Rock Avenue, East Hanover, NJ 07936
(973) 929-3506
savery@friedmanllp.com

Jacqueline M. Bartley portrait

Jacqueline M. Bartley, JD
Member at Large

Bloomfield College | Vice President, Institutional Advancement
467 Franklin Street, Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 748-9000 x 1293
jackie_bartley@bloomfield.edu

Anne DeVivo DeMesa portrait

Anne DeVivo DeMesa
Member at Large

The Peddie School | Director, Gift Planning
201 South Main Street, Hightstown, NJ 08520
(973) 322-4292
anne.demesa@rwjbh.org

James Gurland portrait

James Gurland, J.D.
Member at Large

Kean University Foundation | Chief Development Officer
1000 Morris Avenue, T-127, Union, NJ 07083
(908) 737-3437
jgurland@kean.edu

Anne B. Hennessy portrait

Anne B. Hennessy, CAP®
Member at Large

PNC Center for Financial Insight | PNC Family Wealth
265 Millburn Avenue, Millburn, NJ 07041
(973)218-2129
annehennessy@prodigy.net

Bryan Nemeth portrait

Bryan Nemeth
Member at Large

Rutgers University Foundation | Associate Director of Gift Planning
335 George Street, Liberty Plaza, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(848) 932-2231
bnemeth@ruf.rutgers.edu

Daniel Pinto portrait

Daniel Pinto, CFP®
Member at Large

Rider University | Associate Director of Planned Giving
2083 Lawrenceville Rd., Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
(609) 896-5233
dpinto@rider.edu

Nora Nasif Rahaim portrait

Nora Nasif Rahaim
Member at Large

Seton Hall University
457 Centre Street, South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 378-9878
nora.rahaim@shu.edu

Salvadore R. Salvo portrait

Salvadore R. Salvo
Member at Large

The Institute for Family Wealth Counseling | Co-founder
4 Campus Drive, 2nd Floor, Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 285-3600
ssalvo@sfr1.com