Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors are committed to creating a spirit of collegiality among Council members and ensuring they have access to high level of educational programs, technical support and guidance.

Bryan Nemeth portrait

Bryan Nemeth
President

Rutgers University Foundation | Director, Planned Giving
335 George Street, Liberty Plaza, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(848) 932-2231
bryan.nemeth@ruf.rutgers.edu

Anne DeVivo DeMesa portrait

Anne DeVivo DeMesa
Vice President

The Peddie School | Director, Gift Planning
201 South Main Street, Hightstown, NJ 08520
(973) 322-4292
anne.demesa@rwjbh.org

James S. Hohn portrait

James S. Hohn
Immediate Past President

Thompson & Associates | Vice President
PO Box 424, Belmar, NJ 07719-0424
(732) 927-1747
james@ceplan.com

Velma Lubliner portrait

Velma Lubliner
Treasurer

Blair Academy | Assistant Director of Advancement for Capital Giving
2 Park Street, P.O. Box 600, Blairstown, NJ 07825
(908) 362-6121 x5634
lubliv@blair.edu

James J. Spencer portrait

James J. Spencer
Secretary

The College of New Jersey | Director of Development & Planned Giving
PO Box 7718, Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
(609) 771-3285
jspencer@tcnj.edu

Jacqueline M. Bartley-Oxley portrait

Jacqueline M. Bartley-Oxley, JD
Member at Large

Hackensack Meridian Health | Vice President for Development
1340 Campus Parkway, Building C, Unit 4, Neptune, NJ 07753
(732) 751-5118
jackie.bartley@hackensackmeridian.org

Geoffrey S. Close portrait

Geoffrey S. Close, CIMA, CAP, CPWA, CWS, CLTC
Member at Large

The PGP Group at Morgan Stanley | First Vice President
1200 Mount Kemble Avenue, 2nd Floor, Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 425-2309
geoffrey.close@morganstanley.com

Jane Danek portrait

Jane Danek
Member at Large

Princeton University | Deputy Director and Philanthropic Advisor
Office of Gift Planning, 100 Overlook Center, Suite 300, Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 258-9287
jdanek@princeton.edu

Greg Ellmer portrait

Greg Ellmer, CFRE
Member at Large

RWJ Barnabas Health | Vice President, Gift Planning
95 Old Short Hills Road, West Orange, NJ 07052
(973) 322-4302
gregory.ellmer@rwjbh.org

James Gurland portrait

James Gurland, J.D.
Member at Large

Kean University Foundation | Chief Development Officer
1000 Morris Avenue, T-127, Union, NJ 07083
(908) 737-3437
jgurland@kean.edu

Anne B. Hennessy portrait

Anne B. Hennessy, CAP®
Chair - Sponsorships

PNC Center for Financial Insight | PNC Family Wealth
265 Millburn Avenue, Millburn, NJ 07041
(973)218-2129
annehennessy@prodigy.net

Sharon T. Morrissey portrait

Sharon T. Morrissey
Member at Large

Saint Peter’s University | Director of Planned Giving
2641 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 761-6126
smorrissey@saintpeters.edu

Nora Nasif Rahaim portrait

Nora Nasif Rahaim
Member at Large

Seton Hall University | Director of Gift Planning & Major Gifts
457 Centre Street, South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 378-9878
nora.rahaim@shu.edu

Salvadore R. Salvo portrait

Salvadore R. Salvo
Member at Large

The Institute for Family Wealth Counseling | Co-founder
4 Campus Drive, 2nd Floor, Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 285-3600
ssalvo@sfr1.com

Tiffany Swinarski portrait

Tiffany Swinarski
Member at Large

Rutgers University Foundation | Director, Estate & Gift Planning
335 George Street, Liberty Plaza, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(848) 932-2233
tm438@ruf.rutgers.edu